Brecon AC fixtures Summer 2017

Sun 23 April Welsh Senior League (1) Newport
Tues 25 April Welsh Masters League(1) Cardiff
Sat 29 April Welsh Junior League (1) Carmarthen
     
Tues 2 May 3 mile Road Race & Fun Run Llanfrynach
Sat 13 May  S & E Wales Champs Cardiff
Tues 16 May 4 mile Road Race & Fun Run Llanfrynach
Sat 27 May Welsh Junior League (2) Neath
     
Sun 4 June Welsh Senior League (2) Brecon
Tues 6 June 5 mile Road Race & Fun Run Llanfrynach
Wed 7 June  Welsh Masters League(2) Brecon
Sat 10/Sun 11 June Welsh Castles Relay Wales
     
Sat 1 July Welsh Senior T & F Champs Cardiff
Sun 9 July Welsh Junior League (3) Swansea
Sun 16 July Welsh Senior League (3) Neath
Sat 22 July Welsh Junior League (4) Brecon
Sat 29 July Welsh Senior League (4) Swansea
     
Sat 5 August  WJL Plate Final  Newport
Sun 6 August  WJL Cup Final  Newport
Sat 19 August  Welsh Junior Champs Wrexham
Sun 20 August  Welsh Junior Champs Wrexham
Sat 26 August  Inter Regional Champs Brecon
Tues 29 August Welsh Masters League (3) Cardiff
     
3 or 4 Sept  Les Davies Trophy meeting Hereford
Wed 6 Sept Welsh Masters League (4) Newport

 

Subcategories